Unsere Mannschaften

Kampfmannschaft

Johann Kramml

Trainer KM

Martin Riegler

Trainer Tormänner
0664/ 6149255

1B

Zoran Mojic

Trainer 1B
+43 (0)6677811665
zoranmojic2014@gmail.com

U16

Walter Rosenauer

Trainer U16
+43 (0)677/61371917
walter.rosenauer1959@gmail.com

Franz Maureder

Co-Trainer U16
+43 (0)0670 6016279
f.maureder@yahoo.de

U15

Mag. Gerald Stallinger

Trainer U15 (seit 16.10.2019)
+43 (0) 664 2066658
gerald.stallinger@oberbank.at

Florian Sigmund

Co-Trainer U15 (seit 10.07.2019)
+43 (0) 699 10195343
florian.sigmund@seca.at

U13

Michael Ausserwöger

Trainer U13
0676/ 5114073
s.ausserwoeger@gmx.at

U12

Rudi Hackl

Trainer U12
0664/ 88323483
 

U11

Christian Lang

Trainer U11
0676/ 5448801
lang.christian@gmx.net

Kronrad Pilz

Co Trainer U11
650/ 9991068
pilz.konrad@gmx.at
 

U10

Markus Retschitzegger

Trainer U10
0664/ 8232747
markus.retschitzegger@uniqa.at

Michael Groß

Co-Trainer U10
0664/ 8430174
gross80@gmx.at

Daniel Zeininger

Co Trainer U10
 

U9

Christian Harich

Trainer U9
0650/ 3419950
harich.christian@gmail.com
 

Klaus Voit

Co-Trainer U9
0677/ 64606626

Christoph Hinterberger

Co-Trainer U9
 

U08

Lukas Tausch

U8 Trainer
06641273275

U07

Thomas Wolf

Trainer U07

Leslie Jäger

Co-Trainer U07

Bambinis

Klaus Paschinger

Trainer Bambinis

0660/ 3160402

 

Roswitha Heidinger

Co-Trainer Bambinis
0680/ 3024349

Copyright 2022, Sportverein Sportunion Walding e.V..