Unsere Mannschaften

1B

Zoran Mojic

Trainer 1B
+43 (0)6677811665
zoranmojic2014@gmail.com

U16

Walter Rosenauer

Trainer U16
+43 (0)677/61371917
walter.rosenauer1959@gmail.com

Franz Maureder

Co-Trainer U16
+43 (0)0670 6016279
f.maureder@yahoo.de

U15

Mag. Gerald Stallinger

Trainer U15 (seit 16.10.2019)
+43 (0) 664 2066658
gerald.stallinger@oberbank.at

Florian Sigmund

Co-Trainer U15 (seit 10.07.2019)
+43 (0) 699 10195343
florian.sigmund@seca.at

U12

Michael Ausserwöger

Trainer U12
+43 (0)676/5114073
+43 (0)6765114073
s.ausserwoeger@gmx.at

Rene Bez

Co-Trainer U11

U11

Thomas Wolf

Trainer U11
+43 (0)6649614449
thomas.wolf07@gmx.at

U10

Mag. Christian Lang

Trainer U10
+43(0)676/5448801
lang.christian@gmx.net

Konrad Pilz

Co-Trainer U10
pilz.konrad@gmx.at

U9

Markus Retschitzegger

Trainer U9
+43(0)664/8232747
markus.retschitzegger@uniqa.at

Michael Gross

Co-Trainer U9
gross80@gmx.at

U08 Turnier

Christian Harich

U08 Turnier

U07 Turnier

Lukas Tausch

Trainer U07 Turnier

Karin Bambur

Co-Trainer U07 Turnier
u7

Copyright 2022, Sportverein Sportunion Walding e.V..