Vorstand DSG Union Walding

Funktion Email Telefon
Obmann Franz Wollinger wo_fra@yahoo.de 0699/18011666
Obmann Richard  Schmaranzer richard.schmaranzer@gmx.at 0676/81413441
Obmann-Stv Mag. Andreas Raffeiner andreas.raffeiner@studien-monitor.at 0699/13386069
Fachwart Günter Schnell guenter.schnell@aon.at 0676/885592004
Kassenwartin, Mitgliederverwaltung Stefanie Wollinger stefanie_wol@hotmail.com 0650/9091986
Schriftwart Lukas Weinlich lukas_weinlich@hotmail.com 0676/5338318
Beirat Helmut Eder geschaeftsleitung@auto-eder.at 0664/4424961
Beirat Gerhard Commenda commenda@aon.at 0664/3895002
Beirat Peter Dumfart p.dumfart@aon.at 0676/5524080

Sektionsleiter

Sektion Email Telefon
Fussball Rene  Pürstinger rene.puerstinger@outlook.com 0664/533 39 49
Tennis Jochen Leitner mail@jochen-leitner.at 0650/9812878
Stockschützen Horst Feindert horst.feindert@gmx.at 0664/4403212
Tischtennis Karl Ausserwöger karl.ausserwoeger@aon.at 0676 3911619
Showdance Monika Kerschbaumer m.kerschbaumer@gmx.net 0650/85 22 122
Volleyball Leopold Winkler leopoldwinkler4020@gmail.com 0664/4237033
Kinderturnen ---